Them chickens

Hi

Them chickens!! They like to eat my breakfast and I have to protect my breakfast.  They tease me, those maundering chickens.  As you can see from the photos I am protecting my biscuits, but those chickens keep coming back.  I do not like those chickens.  I get told off if I chase them.  It is not my fault they get in my way when I am running around the garden, protecting my family.  I thought you might like to see some more photos of ME, ME and ME. 

See you soon.

Love Jasper

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

