Beds

 Hello world

I like beds.  They are lovely soft warm places for me to have a snooze.  But be warned fellow maremmas.  If, you want to have a little rest on a bed, make sure your daddy is not there before you launch yourself on to a bed.  For some reason my human daddy didn’t appreciate 50 kg of dog landing on him, one Sunday morning.  He yelled at me.  Said I was a bad dog.  That is not right.  I am a good dog!!  Would you like to see more photos of me.  Of course you would.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

