My Social Life!!

I do not go out very often because I get car sick and my family don’t like cleaning up doggy vomit off the seats of the station wagon. I do not like the car. I do not like getting in the car. When I went to the vet last year (for my little doggy operation to make sure there are not lots of little half-maremma puppies running around the Mangamahu valley) I would not get in car, but my Mummy was clever – she put some dog biscuits in the car and my stomach won over my head. I went to a wedding in February. I was the most handsome dog there. Much better looking that that portly terrier that was in the wedding party. People stopped and admired ME, as they should. I did not bark and was beautifully behaved. My Mummy tied a red ribbon around my neck. My Mummy said I should get out more, so one day we went to the beach. It was fun. I got to run around sniffing all kinds of interesting smells. I do not like water. It is cold and wet. My family have a swimming pool. I do not like it. It is an abomination against nature to go into water. When they are in the pool, I have to bark and warn them they are in danger. But they take no notice of ME. Why is that? I am protecting my family. Sometimes my Daddy will splash me. I do not like that.

Time to go off and see my friends the cows. More about ME tomorrow. Love Jasper the wonder dog from sunny Mangamahu.

PS I am registered on Google. I do not know what a google is but my Mummy says it will help people all over the world find my blog and read about ME!!!!

ME protecting my home

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

