My magnificent tail!!

My wonderful tail

Loyal readers of my blog will have observed that I have the most magnificent tail. My daddy says my tail is a liability. I do not see why. I love to wag my tail when I am happy to see my family. Just because I might knock the odd item off a shelf is not my concern. Things go flying like the torch and sun block or the time I knocked daddy’s glass of red wine off the coffee table and it spilled onto the carpet. Sometimes I accidently stand on my family’s toes and they tell me to get off them you great furry lump. I do not understand; I am not a lump. I am the Jasper the wonder dog from sunny Mangamahu valley.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

