Who is the most famous maremma in the land?

ME of course.

Greetings Loyal readers and Fellow maremmas.  For today is the day.  I am going to be a famous and well known maremma for I was in the paper (with my mummy of course).

Here is the link to the article for those loyal readers who might not have seen it.

http://www.wanganuichronicle.co.nz/local/news/meet-jasper-the-dog-with-a-blog/3958791/

No photos of ME today because my family are busy doing things but my mummy says she will take some of me and Nellie tomorrow.   I am sad for Nellie got an egg and I missed out.

Love Jasper and Nellie. Nellie looking beautiful

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Who is the most famous maremma in the land?

  1. Judith Hamblyn says:

    Jasper is world famous at last!

Leave a Reply

