Still Sad

Nellie didn’t come home last night. My Mummy said she had to stay the night at the vets because she was not able to stand up after her operation. What have they done to my poor Nellie? I am so sad and lonely. And then last night my family forgot about me and they closed the gate on me and I was stuck in the front paddock with the cows. It was getting cold and dark and I did not like this one little bit. So I started to whimper. Thankfully my mummy heard me and sent my human brother out to recuse me for the dark paddock. Hopefully, Nellie will come home today. I hope so because I miss her so very much. I have not even done any barking at strange noises in the valley since my Nellie has gone

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

