Greedy Jasper

Me!! Making a meal of my bone

Greetings loyal reader and fellow maremmas.  Yesterday mummy treated Me and Nellie to two lovely juicy bones that she got from the supermarket.  One bone each. Now as she knows I am a bit greedy when it comes to any kind of food, she tied me up when she gave us our bones so I would not rush over and take Nellie’s bone.   After a while she thought I’d had enough of my bone and I should be let off.  So, what was the first thing I did?  You guessed it.  I rushed straight over and took Nellie’s bone from her.  Wasn’t that very naughty of Me?  Nellie looked very sad.  Anyway mummy was keeping an eye on Me and she saw Me do it.  And who was tied up again? Why Me of course.  She says I should learn to share.  Fat chance of that says daddy.  Do you like the photos of Me and Nellie chewing on our bones.   Off I go and see if I can sneak inside and do a quick patrol of the kitchen bench.  Love Jasper and Nellie the two wonder maremmas from the sunny Mangamahu valley.

 

Nellie eating her bone nicely.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

