Jasper on a bed

Me on the bed

Greetings loyal readers.  It is still the holidays and our family is home.  It is still raining and Me and Nellie are still damp.  Do you like the photos of Me on the bed.  I was very naughty and leapt onto my sister’s bed.  But because I look so cute and adorable she took my photo and mummy says she will share the photo with the world.  My family have been trying to teach Nellie how to play with toys but it’s not working very well.  Nellie is very good at playing at being a dog but she is not very comfortable playing with any doggy toys.  But our family say that they have plenty of time to teach Nellie how to play with all our many toys.  Me and Nellie have been helping mummy in the garden.  We have been very busy digging holes in the gravel driveway.  For some reason mummy does not appreciate all our hard work and she yelled at Me and Nellie.  Something about being bad maremma and we had better stop doing that.  Love Nellie and Jasper who have just seen one of the maine coon cats and we must give chase.

Who is the handsome dog? Why Me of course.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Jasper on a bed

  1. Lucky you getting to sleep on the bed!! We aren’t allowed on the bed, but shhh we sneak up when no one is around and then sneak off again before they come back! *Hee Hee*

    Licks and lots of slobber,
    Lexi and Jasper the Danes

  2. ehamblyn says:

    Me and Nellie are so not allowed to go through the door from the living room to the hallway and down to the bedrooms but sometimes mummy leaves the door open and we sneak down, but unfortunately we are rather heavy footed and rather large so we are spotted. My siblings think it is funny when I jump on the bed but mummy is not so pleased as my sharp nails have ripped my brother’s duvet cover and my large paws leave muddy reminders that I have been there. Nellie is not too sure about leaping on beds but I am sure under my expert guidence she will learn. Love Jasper and Nellie.

Leave a Reply

