Dear Diary

Me under the kitchen table

Dear Maremma diary.

Today Me and Nellie were very busy maremma dogs.  We started out a day with a little moon barking.  Such fun in the early morning.  For some reason daddy did not share this sentiment and got up and yelled at Me and Nellie to “shut-up” and to stop woofying immediately.  So, Me and Nellie went back to sleep.  Then mummy feed us but I did not consume my morning dinner with my ususal vigar.  So, she took some of my biscuits away and said she would feed me later.  Then, dear diary Me and Nellie took off to indulge in some barking at Farmer Rae and his dogs.  Such fun but they never seem to take any notice of Me and Nellie fierce and ferious barking.   Because my family is home and my brother has a friend to stay Me and Nellie have been getting some special treats.  Just don’t tell mummy and daddy.  Then Me and Nellie had to have a little rest.  I positioned myself in my favourie place to have a little snooze – under the kitchen table.  Nellie likes to rest on the carpet by the coffee table.  Off we go dearest diary and catch fourty winks.  Love Nellie and Jasper.

Nellie looking adorable

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dear Diary

  1. Ooo what special seceret treats have yout wo been getting?!

    Licks and lots of slobber,
    Lexi and Jasper the Danes

Leave a Reply

