My Triumphant day in town

Me watching the rugby

Me watching the rugby

Greeting loyal readers and fellow maremmas.  Today was an auspicious day for I went into town to watch brother play his first game of rugby in over a year.  I was so good.  I wasn’t even car sick.  (Well, only once but that didn’t count).  Brother was playing rugby at his school so daddy got a park in the sunshine with a good view of the rugby grounds.  I was so well-behaved.  People came up to Me and patted Me and asked daddy what kind of dog I was  and how they thought I was a such a large dog.  Daddy says there were not many spectators at the game. You will be pleased to know brother’s team won their game.  Afterwards Me and Daddy went for a walk to brother’s house.  There I met their house dog.  A very portly labrador  in my opinion.  Nowhere near as handsome and as adorable as Me.  Nellie had to stay at home because daddy said he could only handle one maremma at a time in town.  But as I was so good, he thinks he might bring Nellie into town next time  So, I will keep you, loyal readers informed about my next trip into town. Love Jasper and Nellie the bestest maremmas in all of the sunny Mangamahu valley.

Me under the tree

Me under the tree

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Triumphant day in town

  1. Clowie says:

    I’m glad you enjoyed yourself.

Leave a Reply

