The Five white ones

Me and Nellie down at the gate

Me and Nellie down at the gate

Greeting loyal readers and fellow maremmas.  Mummy was telling Me and Nellie that she had found this article about Me and Nellie’s “cuzzie bros”.  Cuzzie bro is a New Zealand expression that means friend or family. So, she thought she would share it with you. Imagine that there are many different versions of Me and Nellie. Mummy says it  makes the mind boggle.

http://www.maremma.be/thefivewhiteones.html

Mummy thinks she knows what is wrong with the compter.  She says the “disc is getting full”, so she is going to take some of the many photos of Me and Nellie off the computer and on to an external hard-drive.  Sounds all to  complicated for Me and Nellie.  We just want our morning dinner.  Love Nellie and Jasper, the two bestest maremmas in sunny Mangamahu.

Our home

Our home

 

 

 

Me looking over the fence at the neighbour's cows.

Me looking over the fence at the neighbour’s cows.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Five white ones

  1. Kyla says:

    I’m with you. You can’t eat digital pictures. Break out the real food-NOW!

  2. …hope your dinner wasn’t only virtual… but real :o))) have a nice saturday…or sunday?

  3. Bella says:

    I liked reading all about the different white ones! There are four of my tri-coloured kind, the Greater Swiss, the Bernese, the Appenzeller and the Entlebucher … I’m the little one! *wag wag wag* We can move cows too! I wish I had a cow next door to me! *WOOF*

  4. Clowie says:

    Woof from one of your relations! My bipeds find it mind-boggling that there are other dogs out there with the same attitude. I think they were being sarcastic about me!

  5. Mummy thought that as well. Imagine more versions of Me and Nellie around the world. Mummy says it doesn’t bear thinking about. Us two are bad enough.

  6. raisingdaisy says:

    Oh, I sympathize with your mom. I hate having to spend tons of time transferring pictures to free up disc space. Oh well, it’s a necessary thing! I’m sure she’d much rather be playing with you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

