Zoomie maremmas

Greeting loyal readers and fellow maremmas.  This afternoon mummy was watching Me and Nellie play on our play lawn.  She thought We looked like We were having so much fun that she took a video of Us.  Forgive the quality.  She says think more “Blair Witch Project” then “Lawrence of Arabia”.  She says it is really hard to take a video of Us zooming around when she is not too sure where We are going.   Hope you enjoy it.  Love Nellie and Jasper, the two most photogenic maremmas in the land.

Error
This video doesn’t exist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Zoomie maremmas

  1. Oh the bitey facey game we love that. Take care and have a wonderful Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  2. Kyla says:

    I want to join in the fun

  3. Boomdeeadda says:

    OMG, I’m sooooo dizzy….looks like lot’s of fun!

  4. Oh no, my internet is refusing to allow.me to watch the video but I’m imagining it in my head 😉

  5. Zena says:

    That looks great fun and one of the things I really miss now I’m an only dog – Even when Zac got too sick to chase me he would let me run around him and body check me when I ran to him so we could still play our games, and he’d lie on his back and play tug of war with me. It’s lonely without him still.

  6. Bosun Dawg says:

    Hee hee you guys got so zoomy the picture couldn’t keep up with you. Looks like a great time.

  7. catchatcaren says:

    that sure looks like fun but the cat in me thought you were killing each other at first. lol Love, “Mom”

  8. Kohda says:

    Hi jasper and Nellie my name is kohda and I’m a six month year old maremma who lives in Hobart Tasmania. I’ve been following you for a few months and I to have a S.O.D that lives with me and likes shoes and cables but I wouldn’t go near shoes.

Leave a Reply

