See S.O.D (someother doggy) has been to visit again.

At the end of our “Maremma trails” blog, Me and Nellie heard  Mummy yelling.  Something about bad maremmas.  Well, it couldn’t have been Me and Nellie, as We were inside writing our blog.  But as you can see from the photographic evidence S.O.D. must be around visiting Us again.  Naughty S.O.D.  Love Jasper and Nellie the two bestest maremmas in all of the sunny Mangamahu valley.

Look, look S.O.D. has been here!!!

Look, look S.O.D. has been here!!!

Could it have been my squealy toy.

Could it have been my squeaky toy?

Must have been my squeaky toy.  Here is the evidence.

Must have been my squeaky toy. Here is the evidence.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to See S.O.D (someother doggy) has been to visit again.

  1. Boomdeeadda says:

    OK, I’m a messy gardener but that’s hilarious. Some Other Doggy, you guys crack me up….Is your squeaky toy an Aqua cactus?….Aqua is my favorite color of all time.

  2. Kyla says:

    It may not be SOD. Has anyone considered that one of the plants is a serial killer????

  3. Uh-oh! How on earth could they blame you for that!? That SOD has a few things to answer for!

  4. Blame the cat I say. Have a lovely Sunday.
    Best wishes Molly

  5. Same thing happens at Misaki’s, probably it’s the same dog.

  6. catchatcaren says:

    OHHHHH NOOOOOOOOOO!! Wonder who it was?

  7. tylersat99 says:

    Oh Jasper why would someone make such a mess with Mom’s plants. Hope she can get them cleaned up and planted:/

  8. Clowie says:

    Someother doggy is trying to get you two in trouble!

  9. FleaByte says:

    I think you’re right, Jasper. It must have been the squeaky toy. Just what makes them squeak, anyway? Something nefarious, I’m sure.

  10. Bella says:

    WHAAAT! SOD has been there again! Flower pots again!! I can’t believe the squeaky toy. Looks like it needs to be shown who’s boss *wag wag wag*

  11. raisingdaisy says:

    Yep, definitely wasn’t you. 😉

  12. Kohda says:

    Kohda on October 3, 2012 at 10:36 pm
    Your comment is awaiting moderation.
    Hi jasper and Nellie my name is kohda and I’m a six month year old maremma who lives in Hobart Tasmania. I’ve been following you for a few months and I to have a S.O.D that lives with me and likes shoes and cables but I wouldn’t go near shoes.

    Reply ↓

Leave a Reply

