Fifty things every dog should do…..

Nellie looking adorable.

Nellie looking adorable.

Greetings loyal readers and fellow maremmas. Mummy found this article online this morning and thought she’d share it with you, on this lovely bright sunny Monday morning. Pity, mummy says she had to go to work. Have you done many of the things on the list?

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/lifestyle/pets/9624065/50-things-every-dog-should-do-before-it-dies.html

love Nellie and Jasper.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Fifty things every dog should do…..

  1. Kyla says:

    A bucket list for canines? Now I’ve sniffed everthing.

  2. I’ve done a few of those but still got lots to get through!

  3. dogdaz says:

    #37 is a big hit here at the zoo

  4. Cocco may be a pig but some of those things sound right up his alley!
    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  5. Zena says:

    Gee, I have a lot of catching up to do!

  6. Ooh what a great article, Nellie & Jasper. What’s funny is in the extra 9 months between getting Joules & Prescott, Joules actually got to cross off a good number of those!

  7. Dougall says:

    I’ve done 24, not bad I reckon. Considering I’m not even a year old yet!

  8. Dougall says:

    24, which is not bad I reckon. Considering I’m not even 1 year old yet!

  9. Mollie says:

    Bol..I’ve done a few..I don’t fink they mentioned fox poo.BOL..I’ve done that πŸ™‚ xx00xx
    pe-ess…I hope santa brings Humom a nice shiny new compawter πŸ™‚ xx
    Mollie and Alfie

  10. robynwp says:

    What a pawsome list! – mom would love for us to do everything on it….it’s dad who we will need to convince *sigh*.
    Wally & Sammy

  11. Echo & Link says:

    Great list guys !!! We pick some ideas for new adventures ^^

    Woos of love.

    Echo & Link

  12. Hmmm, About half. Not bad I suppose.

  13. I was amazed to see I’ve done 19 of these. Of course, the mud puddles are my favorite!

  14. Fluffy Tufts says:

    Thanks for sharing! Will have to see how many my lads have done so far!

Leave a Reply

