Doggie Language

Greetings loyal readers.  Mummy found this on a place called “facebook”.  Me and Nellie do not know of this “facebook” place.  Mummy says We wouldn’t be very interested in it, because there are not any tasty treats lurking there.   Love Nellie and Jasper, the two bestest maremmas in all the land.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Doggie Language

  1. Kyla says:

    What happened to “Gimme a damn treat, NOW”?

  2. Well, no treats for you but definitely a lot of cute dogs in that facebook thing. I’ve seen this poster before – it’s great and cute and very helpful in terms of doggy body language.

  3. Zena says:

    Love it 🙂 Now I can send mixed messages to The Producer

  4. catchatcaren says:

    that was great!!!!!!!!!! Is your Mom on Facebook? Tell her to friend my mom if she is! Caren Osrin Gittleman on Facebook!

  5. Zena says:

    Left you a little gift on my blog which I don’t think you’ve had before 🙂

  6. Bert says:

    Hey Jasper, My name is Bert and we came over to visit and get to know you and Nellie. My Vickie (who is the human I live with) almost stopped breathing when she saw you and Nellie. She thinks you are the two most beautiful dogs in the whole world. (I am sure she meant next to me) anyway, we wanted to say hi and let you know we are your newest followers. I don’t think My Vickie will be able to leave this page after we make our comment cause you are so good lookin to her.

    See ya again soon
    Bert

  7. Boomdeeadda says:

    I think thats pretty brilliant, thanks

  8. Dougall says:

    Oh, I like it. I often look like the last one!

  9. That’s brillliant. We Scotties can do quite a lot of those expressions with just our ears!

  10. Clowie says:

    My ears are always floppy, what does that mean?

  11. robynwp says:

    *BOL* we love this Jasper!! Sammy & I are big on the “I’m your lovebug” pose…we looooooooover getting tummy rubs

    Licks,
    Wally & Sammy

Leave a Reply

