More fame and fortune!!

Down the road

Down the road

Greeting loyal readers.  I have achieved more fame and greatness.  You can read all about my interview with our friend, Rumpy at the following link.

http://rumpydog.com/

Mummy has been having some trouble with her elderly computer.  Something to do with a lack of memory and firedfox keeps on crashing.  You should hear the naughty words spoken.  It would make a sailor blush!!.  So this is a short post.  Love Nellie and Jasper.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to More fame and fortune!!

  1. catchatcaren says:

    saw the post that Rumpy did and it was wonderful!

  2. Kyla says:

    Have you tried Chrome? It’s a little less resource intensive than Firefox, I believe.
    http://www.google.com/chrome

  3. Our mom uses HBO words too. Awesome, pawtograph please
    Benny & Lily

  4. JustI says:

    Wow, I read Rumpy’s interview also, and I had to come take a look. You both may be my long lost cousins! I’m Whitedog (my screen name), a Great Pyrenees, and I live with my mom and dad in Florida, US. I’m glad Rumpy linked us up!

  5. Will and Eko says:

    Pets and computer problems have a way of getting us people to use very…interesting…vocabulary!

  6. Mom and I LOVED your interview! That’s why we came to visit! Fame and fortune! Yay!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  7. Dougall Dog says:

    Fame and fortune you say? I’ll have to go check out the interview…

  8. Aww you guys are so cute! Will have to go look at your interview!Hope you had a amazing christmas!

  9. I saw you there, we waved.
    Please remember us when you collect all your royalties.

  10. Emmadog says:

    Mommy and I read the interview this morning, totally pawsome pups! Way to go!

  11. Gizmo says:

    WE read all about you on Rumpy’s blog this morning and learned lots of great things…Hope mom gets her ‘puter stuff fixed soon

  12. We loved the interview!

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  13. That was a very lovely interview you did. Loved it! Didn’t realize you had 3 maincoon cats. I miss my kittys. You have many critters to watch over. Have a great new years.

  14. G’day Japser & Nellie, nice to meet you beautiful Kiwi dogs … are you on Twitter?

  15. rumpydog says:

    I sure hope mama gets her computer fixed soon!

  16. I know what you mean about old, cranky computers…Mom fired that fox and likes Chrome much better!

Leave a Reply

