Woofless Wednesday

004001011

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Woofless Wednesday

  1. Spring and Summer, how we miss thee! Great pictures!

  2. Is that a pumpkin? I figured I would stop by since I saw a KITTY!!! I am dakota’s brother, Cody 🙂

  3. Under the table. Nobody will ever find you there. Plus – it’s nice and shady!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  4. Joy says:

    Under the table is where the crumbs drop! You are good doggies not chasing the chookies, we love chasing chookies but get into trouble when we do.

    • Me and Nellie get yelled at if We chase those peasky chickens. Sometimes when We are rampaging through mummy’s garden the chickens get in our way and it looks like We are chasing them, but We are not. Me and Nellie are such good doggie woggies.

  5. Emmadog says:

    Boy I got worried for a minute there since I thought it was Tuesday but then I got your post and then I remembered you are way ahead of me 😉 Lookin’ good under the table and the cat seems to be a basket case!!! I am going to have a pic of my Kuvasz sis on my blog tomorrow (my Wed.)

  6. Gizmo says:

    I thought the same thing as Emmadog…here I am working on Tuesday night and up pops a Wednesday BOL! Lovely photos and that pumpkin sure is getting big

  7. Kyla says:

    ALL RIGHT! It’s getting close to frost time on the pumpkin and Halloween in the end of April (April 31st, right?). Downunder scary! 🙂

  8. Bert says:

    It is so nice to see your beautiful weather since we are still at temps around 0. It is a record breaking cold spell for us.
    Stay Cool
    Bert

  9. Two French Bulldogs says:

    Looks nice over there. You guys don’t chase the chickens
    Benny & Lily

  10. Looks like you’ve got a great spot under the table!

  11. tylersat99 says:

    Your Mon’s pumpkin looks like its doing great and I hope you are having a little cooler temps. It’s very cold here:)

  12. Do you have a cat?
    What’s it’s name?

Leave a Reply

