Much ado about nothing

Me and Nellie in the glowing sunlight

Me and Nellie in the glowing sunlight

Greetings loyal readers and fellow maremma.  Things are very quiet here at Chez Jasper.  Brother and sister are at school, auntie is back from gallivanting around the world and mummy and daddy are busy at work.  Sister is going to an Ed Sheeran concert with The Boyfriend in Wellington this evening.  Me and Nellie do not know of this Ed Sheeran and as mummy says there are no tasty treats for Us, We are not interested.  We are too busy frolicking in the front paddock, chasing cars and barking at the world.  Love Nellie and Jasper, the two bestest maremmas in all the land.

001

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Much ado about nothing

  1. Kyla says:

    My guess, judging from the part of the world you’re in is that Ed is a sheep. They’re going to be shearing Ed.

  2. You and Nellie look like angels in the sunlight. I usually do not look like an angel, because I am too naughty.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. Nikitaland says:

    I absolutely LOVE your property and all the photographs you post! Thanks so much for sharing!

  4. Zena says:

    I think Raffles would enjoy running around your property – me – I like my bed inside the house! You do look very ethereal in that top picture, other-worldy 🙂

  5. Will and Eko says:

    Love that first photo – you guys look like ghost dogs!

  6. Gizmo says:

    Your yard looks like a great place to play Jasper…and though it’s been said I have to repeat…you two look like beautiful angels in the first photo

  7. onebluedog says:

    The light in your pictures is very beautiful! And it sounds like you two maremmas have the best plans of day 🙂

  8. catchatcaren says:

    your yard look sooo magical! Have fun!

  9. Two French Bulldogs says:

    The sunlight looks so pretty through the trees
    Benny & Lily

  10. Boomdeeadda says:

    Oh my, you look like glowing ghost doggies…..or angel doggies..ha. Ed Sheeran is a dream boat and I love his music. I wish I was going. He’ll be in Toronto Canada soon and I entered a contest for tickets. Cross you paws, I hope I win.

  11. tylersat99 says:

    Sounds like a good time for everyone. Enjoy the day:)

  12. That’s a fabulous sunlight picture!!! First I thought it’s “Casper” (the ghost) instead of Nellie& Jasper ;o)

  13. That is the most beautiful picture. You should print these!

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  14. You look like angels in that pic!

Leave a Reply

