Woofless Wednesday

002004025002 005

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Woofless Wednesday

  1. catchatcaren says:

    I always love your photos!

  2. I agree with Caren – beautiful pictures!

    Piggy kisses,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  3. Gizmo says:

    Jasper did you bring that sea serpent back from your trip to the beach? Is he friendly?

  4. Kyla says:

    You have reptiles in your back yard also!

  5. Lynn Delage says:

    I’ve always thought Goldens were the cutest big dogs around but since I have been reading this blog, I have changed my opinion about that. I thing you 2 maremmas are just as, if not more good looking. I do not live in a situation where I could have a big dog but if I did, I think I would ow try to get a maremma. I have a Lhasa Apso and love him very much.

  6. Two French Bulldogs says:

    What a pretty bench you guys could sit and hang out on
    Benny & Lily

  7. tylersat99 says:

    You made it to the beach, how great! We hope you are really enjoying yourself 🙂

Leave a Reply

