Occupy the couch movement

Look what mummy found in the lawn.  Must have been S.O.D visiting Us again.  Naughty dog!!!

Look what mummy found in the lawn. Must have been S.O.D visiting Us again. Naughty dog!!!

Greetings loyal readers and fellow maremmas.  Me and Nellie are most interested in our good friends Wallace and Samuel’s call to all doggies of the world to unify and help them by supporting their right to sit on the couch.  Me and Nellie feel that this is a cause close to our doggy heart.  It is our god given right to sit on any furniture We want to,  but for some reason our family do not share this opinion.  They tell Me to get off the couch and that I should be on the floor. So, be sure to support Wallace and Samuel in their desire to be allowed to snooze on their couch.

http://wallaceandsamuel.wordpress.com/2013/04/13/occupy-couch-notification-emergency-meeting/

Love Nellie and Jasper, the two bestest maremmas in all the land.

035

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Occupy the couch movement

  1. catchatcaren says:

    Mom lets me on the couch! You should be allowed to also!

  2. Zena says:

    We are allowed on one couch – and on laps. Well, The Help’s lap. This works well for me, because Raffles is too big for the lap 🙂

  3. Kyla says:

    I don’t know if you want Kaci to join. You see-we’re both allowed on the couch with no problems. Kaci sometimes feels the urge to piddle or poo on the couch. Is that part of the program and a right? I don’t do it.

  4. Boomdeeadda says:

    SOD looks like he was making a triangle, that’s pretty creative. I wonder what he was going to put there? I went over to Sam and Wallace’s and laughed and laughed. I even left a photo in comments for occupy the couch mission. I saw you there Jasper, good pic! You don’t even have to share the couch you’re so big 😀 I enlarged Mum’s photo and I must say, it’s gorgeous there!

  5. tylersat99 says:

    Lexie deemed the couch to be hers a long time ago. I could throw her off but then I have to remove the cover before sitting. The cover. Always has so much hair you look like the dog when you get up ( little exaggeration). So the love seat is mine and Dad gets the chair!

  6. robynwp says:

    O…M…D!!! Nellie & Jasper you guys are THE BEST!!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH for the support & shout out!!!!

  7. Pingback: Occupy Couch: THANK YOU BLOGVILLE | The Chronicles of Wallace & Samuel

  8. emma says:

    I don’t know. We have never been on any furniture so we have never thought about it. Is it really that much better sitting on the couch?

  9. I think, either it should be allowed to sit on a couch or every doggy needs his own couch :o)

  10. dougalldog says:

    A greatccause, I’m right behind it!

  11. Gizmo says:

    I stand with my dawg brofurs and sisfurs worldwide in support of Wallace and Samuel and their pawsome cause…We are dawgs hear us roar

  12. We let our Lady on the couch when she has behaved.

  13. We are sorry we missed the meeting, however, we have a higher challenge – The Bed!! High Five Paws – Honey and Nutty

  14. I’m allowed on the sofa, you should be too!

  15. All doggies should be allowed to snuggle their people on the couch (provided the people have their ‘cuddling doggy clothes’ on). .

Leave a Reply

