Woofless Wednesday

008006017002002008004

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Woofless Wednesday

  1. Boomdeeadda says:

    You’re so sweet to help mum do the dishes and keep her company whiles she’s at the table. The perfect companion!

  2. Snout out! Snout out!

    Sorry Jasper, mum jumped on the computer before we could stop her, good to see you utilising your magnificent size to it’s best advantage,
    Love Freya and Rosamond

  3. catchatcaren says:

    I LOVE the kitchen photo! Were you doing dishes?

  4. Kyla says:

    I wish I could reach the counter. As it is, I have to sneak in the prewash as the diswasher is being loaded.

  5. Dina says:

    You lucky thing jumping up to the counter! When I try I just bounce right of the sides.
    Dina

  6. rumpydog says:

    counter-surfing! my favorite!

  7. Shopping the kitchen counter! My dream activity. If only I were taller!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  8. JustI says:

    You need to get your doggie and apron! 🙂

  9. Two French Bulldogs says:

    Are you helping mom
    Benny & Lily

  10. dogloverofmax@gmail.com says:

    What a nice bunch of pix! I love the kitchen helper one especially 😉

  11. Misaki says:

    hehehe many of those photos look similar to the things I like to do 🙂

Leave a Reply

