Whose dainty paws are these?

Hi all.  It is Jasper’s mummy here and I thought I’d finally let you all know whose paws are whose and put you out of your suspense.

Nellie's paws

Nellie’s paws

And these ones?

Jasper’s dainty paws.

Congratulations to http://boomdeeadda.wordpress.com/ for guessing the right set of paws.

Love Nellie and Jasper from a very wet and miserable Mangamahu valley.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Whose dainty paws are these?

  1. Sorry to hear your weather is so miserable. We’re currently having blue skies and warm days, although I fear a cold front is about to make it’s way up here and ruin all of that. Amazing how much daintier Jasper’s paws are. Both very cute though.

  2. Cutest paws ever!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. Wow! I am impressed that they guessed correctly! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. I was totally wrong (like always) – I hope you will get better weather soon!

  5. Two French Bulldogs says:

    We love all your feets
    Benny & Lily

  6. Kyla says:

    Damn, I should have known that Nellie had the white ones.

  7. Will and Eko says:

    Is it the camera angle that makes their paws look small? I would have guessed their paws were huge!

  8. onebluedog says:

    You tricky maremmas sure had me fooled! So Jasper is the dainty pup 🙂

  9. Misaki says:

    I was totally wrong BOL

Leave a Reply

