A lazy day

Me and Nellie having our early morning nap.

Me and Nellie having our early morning nap.

Greetings loyal readers.  Yesterday mummy and brother left very early in the morning to travel to Wellington to take brother to Victoria un-i-ver-sity for a visit.  He wants to go there to study physics next year.  Mummy says Me and Nellie would not be at all interested in an un-i-ver-sity as there are no tasty treats there.  When mummy was away she asked daddy to take some photos of what Me and Nellie got  up to during the day.  Well, here are some photos of Me and Nellie undertaking some of our  usual day time activities that We participate in when mummy is not at home.  As you can see Me and Nellie are very busy. Love Nellie and Jasper.

Me mid morning activity time.

My mid morning activity time.

My early afternoon activity

My early afternoon activity.  See the hole S.O.D put in my bed.

Our mid afternoon snooze.

Our mid afternoon snooze.

See how cute and adorable I am.

See how cute and adorable I am.

What can you say.  Cuteness personified

What can you say? Cuteness personified

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to A lazy day

  1. Misaki says:

    Snoozing sure is hardwork! Love that last pic, I use that pose alot too 🙂

  2. Oh, you two are working hard and staying very busy. Good job!!! We work like that around here a lot. Hugs and nose kisses

  3. Emmadog says:

    You two are body doubles for my sister Katie and her sleeping positions!

  4. Zena says:

    I agree – you are very high on the cuteness stakes. Good thing you’re across the pond from me or we might be competition 😀

  5. Ohhhh myyyyyyyyyyy that IS “cuteness personified!!!” Studying physics? That’s one smart cookie!

  6. raisingdaisy says:

    That’s my favorite daytime activity too! 😉 My family took me to Princeton University once, but the campus was so big that I got tired after a while and my dad had to carry me. Except for chasing squirrels, I don’t know why everyone makes such a big deal about it. 😉

  7. Kyla says:

    You’re going to school also. You’re majoring in recess.

  8. We take early morning naps, mid-morning naps, late morning naps, early afternoon naps, mid-afternoon naps, and late afternoon naps tooowoooowoooooooo! Ku

  9. OMGoodness! These may be the cutest, cuddliest pictures I’ve seen all day. Good thing your daddy captured these beautiful moments for your mummy.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  10. lynne mitchell says:

    shame you had to work so hard today, maybe you can have a rest and a bit of a snooze tomorrow!

  11. Boomdeeadda says:

    Cuteness personified! True that. Is that your nose so close to Nellies bummie? hehe How fun to have a naptime pal.

  12. Basil says:

    Wow you were very busy – I hope you took some time to relax in the evening once your mum was home?!

Leave a Reply

