See how little I am

See Me greeting borther when he comes home from school.

See Me greeting brother when he comes home from school.

Greeting loyal readers and fellow maremmas. Now as you all know Me and Nellie are maremmas, therefore, We are considered to be large doggy woggies.  So how come mummy keeps on calling Me a “little s**t”.  How can that be?  After all, am I not a graceful, wonderful maremma.  Methinks mummy is getting somewhat confused in her dotage and is mistaking Me and Nellie for someotherdoggy aka S.O.D.  Love Nellie and Jasper, the two bestest maremmas in all the land.

Nellie sitting on daddy's lap.

Nellie sitting on daddy’s lap.

003

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to See how little I am

  1. You really are big doggies. You would be huge compared to our Mummy who is very short! And gigantinormous compared to us piggies! But whee all know you are big softies!

    Your Mummy must be confusing you with some other doggy. It’s the only explanation!

    Nutty, Nacho, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  2. dogdaz says:

    That is how little big Louise sits on mine. Be kind to mom, especially if her mind is going.

  3. Kuruk says:

    You are maybe as big as me and sistah Nalle! Woooowoooo, Ku

  4. Nikitaland says:

    We know you are definitely bigger than us! Gosh, I could not imagine Bella being your size! Yikes! But we love you all the same! 🙂

  5. Jasper, you are not a little ANYTHING. You are big and beautiful. I bet you can reach counters, garbage pails, and the table, easily. I am tiny and can’t reach anything easily, except the floor.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  6. Kyla says:

    They call me “Big S**t” and I’m a lot smaller than you. Kaci is “Little S**t”.

  7. Two French Bulldogs says:

    A Great Dane in disguise
    Benny & Lily

  8. Wow! You are definitely not little!! Compared to us you are giants!
    Piggy kisses,
    Poppy and Clover
    Xxxxxxx

  9. OMD thank goodness I was NOT sipping coffee or it would have gone up my nose 🙂 You crack me up!

  10. GizmoGeodog says:

    I think you are the two most beauteous maremmas anywhere Jasper and a dog is only as big as his heart and you’ve got a huge heart

  11. Nightshade says:

    Don’t worry about your mom calling you “little sh*t”; my mommy still calls me “puppy” even though I’m a 2,5yr old adult Great Dane of about 80kgs… O_o
    My little sister Ophelia, she’s still a puppy, but I gues mommy will keep calling her that way too long after the actual puppy stage…

    Greetz,
    Killian

  12. Emmadog says:

    My sister thinks she is small too. She can’t jump up anymore but she still enjoys sitting on a lap now and then!

  13. dougalldog says:

    She doesn’t call me anything like that… But she does call me “Snoogle-berry”…. Not sure how I feel about that…

  14. writetowag says:

    The bigger the dog, the bigger the hugs!!!!

  15. Mags Corner says:

    We agree sweet Jasper that you and sweet Nellie sre the two bestest maremmas in all the land. And you are really tall. We had to giggle when we read what your mom calls you but we don’t know why she calls you that…we know you are a good dog! Hugs and nose kisses

  16. Misaki says:

    mummy calls me her little monster or her munchkin, I think humans confuse very easily BOL

Leave a Reply

