My dinner

Nellie eating my biscuit.

Nellie eating my biscuit.

Greetings loyal readers and fellow maremmas.  Now as you all know I am very fond of my dinner.  I like my morning and evening dinner to be on time.  Sometimes mummy forgets to give Me and Nellie our biscuits.  Nellie is still on her anti-whale diet.  You can read about it on the following post.

https://jaspersdoggyworld.wordpress.com/2012/10/19/tasty-treats/

For her dinner, Nellie gets 5 tux biscuits and I am allowed 8 because I am a bigger doggie woggie.  Sometimes, Nellie tries to eat my dinner.  She pretends to bark at something and this distracts Me and I leave my dinner unattended.  Nellie then launches a sneaky attack and takes one of MY biscuits. She then runs away and eats my foold.  For some reason family think that this is very funny and laugh at Me letting Nellie eat my dinner.

Me eating my dinner

Me eating my dinner

Sister has been staying at the boyfriend’s house and has been busy helping with docking the lambs.   When she came home Me and Nellie were most interested in her gum boots.  All those lovely lambie smells.

008  We overheard mummy and sister talking about going to see a “One Direction”.   Me and Nellie do not know of this “One Direction”. Mummy says We would not be interested as there are no tasty treats there.

Love Nellie and Jasper, the two bestest maremmas in all the land.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to My dinner

  1. Kuruk says:

    Jasper, I am so sorry Nellie eats your food. My sistah Nalle never eats mine. She is a good girl. Wooooowoooooooo!

  2. It appears that Rosamond and Nellie have something quite devious in common…. when juicy bones have been evenly distributed, Rosa also employs the “what’s that over there??” ruse! Myself, being a most loyal and protective doggie woggie, will immediately leave my bone to investigate what possible threat there might be to be beloved humans, upon which Rosa SWOOPS onto the bone, sometimes hiding it for later, sometimes just carrying it to another spot and then looking so innocent when I come back looking for my bone.
    Luckily Mummy and Daddy are onto her, so they will give me another even juicier bone to compensate.
    Love to you both from hot dry Queensland,
    Freya

  3. Kyla says:

    I have no idea about the one direction either.

  4. Two French Bulldogs says:

    We would never get 8 of anything! Lucky
    Benny & Lily

  5. Mags Corner says:

    Oh, sweet Jasper you gotta just ignore sweet Nellie when she tries to distract you away from your food. We are sorry she eats your biscuits. We have no idea what “One Direction” is all about maybe when you find out you can let us know. Hugs and nose kisses

  6. Nellie is a smart cookie, stealing cookies! She is tricky. I don’t know why One Direction would be fun. I like to go in Many Directions. How else would I get all the smells???! And find all the treasures???!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  7. Nellie and Sammy would get on well…Sammy INHALES his breakfast and dinner and then comes sniffing and poking around mine.

    Hmmmm…One Direction eh? Sounds dull.

    Wally & Sammy

  8. I feel your pain my friend! My little bro Butthead is always trying to steal my food…that’s one of the many reasons why I call him Butthead! Guard your biscuits and tell your mummy to send your sister in ‘one direction’ when you get your biscuits!

  9. BOL!!! Nellie is one clever woofie!!!

  10. Misaki says:

    that’s the worst thing I’ve ever heard, I think you need to have words with Nellie!

  11. dougalldog says:

    Hmmm… Nellie is on to something… I wonder if that would work on Floyd…

Leave a Reply

