Naughty? Who Me? Never!!

Greeting loyal readers and fellow maremmas.  Now, it may come as a shock to my loyal readers that sometimes I am a naughty maremma and do bad things.  I just can’t seem to help it.  One of the few rules at Chez Jasper is that Me and Nellie are NOT allowed on the furniture.  Mummy say We are too big to be clambering all over the couches and beds, so imagine sister’s surprise this morning when she spotted Me on the couch and spare bed and on brother’s bed.  I just can’t help myself.  Sometimes these bad urges come upon Me.  Do you have sudden urges to do naughty, bad dog actions?

That's not Me on the couch.

That’s not Me on the couch.

Who Me on the bed.  No way!!

Who Me on the bed. No way!!

On brother's bed.  No way!!

On brother’s bed. Never!!

As you can see it must be someone else.  Maybe I have a twin.  Haven forbid says mummy, imagine two Jaspers in this world.  One is bad enough.   Off Me and Nellie go.  It is time for brother to come home from work and We must be there to greet him.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Naughty? Who Me? Never!!

  1. A doppleganger, how cool is that? Lee and Phod

  2. raisingdaisy says:

    Of course it’s not you – it’s your doppelganger, they say everyone has one! You were set up by him, I’m sure of it. I had a naughty moment today too….I don’t like to go outside in the snow, and the snow here is halfway up my little legs, so after dinner I…..well, let’s just say that I no longer needed to go outside. Mommy was pretty angry, I hope she doesn’t tell Santa!

  3. You got a double? That is sooooooooooooooooo cool. The more maremmas the merrier.
    Wags,
    Ranger

  4. Kuruk says:

    Double the fun! Woooooowooooooo!

  5. Kyla says:

    I never have those urges-I don’t know what naughty means.

  6. Cool a doppelganger!!! Not many have one of those. Have a tremendous Thursday.
    Best wishes Molly

  7. That is clearly NOT the perfectly well-behaved Jasper! I don’t know who that imposter is, but he owes you some cookies for putting up with his nonsense.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  8. fozziemum says:

    Don’t you hate it when your Doppelganger gets you in strife ? hugs Fozziemum xx

  9. Misaki says:

    It’s clearly that SOD sneaking in and being naughty!

  10. Basil says:

    Surely you were just keeping the spot warm for your mum when she needed it? No mischief at all!

  11. Two French Bulldogs says:

    Those urges come quite often
    Lily

  12. Oh I can see it in the last picture how much you enjoys this place :o) My bad dog action is cleptomania :o)

  13. Mags Corner says:

    Oh, no we don’t think you would ever dare get up on the bed. Someone must have dreamed they saw you on those beds. Hugs and nose kisses

  14. Emmadog says:

    I’m sure any white fur left behind as evidence was not yours either!

  15. You clearly have an evil twin, an impostor!

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  16. Jasper no way was that you! It had to be “SOD!!” But…I do LOVE the expression on whoever it is’s face!

Leave a Reply

