Let Us In!!

Let Us In!!

Let Us In!! Where is our morning dinner?

Greeting loyal readers and fellow maremmas.  There are times for some reason that Mummy says We cannot come in side.  She says she has cleaned the kitchen floor and for a short time she would like it to remain clean, without being decorated with muddy doggy paws.  Me and Nellie think this is very unfair. After all are We not the bestest, cleanest maremmas in all the land.

P1040190

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Let Us In!!

  1. Our Lady has given up every having clean floors for more than 1 minute. She says it is just part of dog life. We are sure you are very clean!

  2. b9k9 says:

    My scribe once said it is impossible to refuse beautiful creatures like us anything. Maybe I wasn’t supposed to hear? But I keep proving him right 🙂

    Love from Ninnie, the coolest Maremma in the Queen’s Land

  3. Oh my, I can relate. I just spent an hour cleaning and polishing my wood floors…I was able to enjoy the clean floors only for a few minutes and then my adorable crew re-decorated them with their paw prints 🙂

  4. fredrieka says:

    oh It was worse for me I got skunked..

  5. Sage says:

    How unfair! I hear the same thing about the bathtub–every time she has to sweep all my hair out. 😀

  6. I agree with you and Nellie

  7. fozziemum says:

    Yep..i did my yesterday..and all I wanted was to see a clean floor for maybe half an hour..and missed out….oh well…hugs Fozziemum x

  8. Marty the Manx says:

    You two look so forlorn, how could your Mommy not give in and let you come into the house?

  9. Kyla says:

    Clean, what’s that?

  10. LOL we agree with Kyla what the heck is clean???? Have a fabulous Friday.
    Best wishes Molly

  11. PigLove says:

    Oh no. Bless ya’lls hearts! My mommy says put socks on your feets and let YA’LL clean the floors – snorts. XOXO – Bacon

  12. Two French Bulldogs says:

    We are calling the authorities! BOL
    Lily & Edward

  13. Oh think now they have to re-name this who-let-the-dogs-ot-song in who lets the dogs in :o)

  14. Boomdeeadda says:

    I couldn’t resist those faces at the door, I would wash the floor again. You’re two cuties for sure

Leave a Reply

