Woofless Wednesday

IMG_3043IMG_3145IMG_245622042015(014)IMG_3472IMG_3493IMG_3466IMG_3468

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Woofless Wednesday

  1. Kismet says:

    I still haven’t been able to find a male bird I like in your pictures. I’m desperate.

  2. b9k9 says:

    Wonderful photos Jasper and Nellie, you two always make my scribe and me smile. We love the first one, you both look like you’re just returning from a big adventure!

    Love from Ninnie, the boredest Maremma in the Queen’s Land (because my scribe is too busy doing other stuff to take me and my sis Pip walkies).

  3. Two French Bulldogs says:

    All those trees at the end of the road look pretty cool
    Snorts,
    Lily & Edward

Leave a Reply

