Spring Cleaning the Woolshed, Pt 2.

Greeting loyal reders and fellow maremmas. Look likes the spring cleaning bug has bitten daddy. Love from Nellie and Jasper, the two bestest maremmas in all the land.

The Woolshed Wargamer

Getting there. Discovered an old rat’s nest behind cabinets in my study!!! There were at least three dismembered possum carcasses in it. I have been waging chemical warfare against the rats for some time so the nest was old – thankfully. I shudder to think how big a rat that can drag a dead possum back to it’s place would have been. Am away from home for a week with work so will get back into it when I return.

reduc_IMG_3744 Paints and modelling equipment all in one place. The boxes on the desk will be shelved when I get back home.

reduc_IMG_3745 Much better. I can see the floor.

reduc_IMG_3746 The 6×6 table cleared – with only miniatures on it.

reduc_IMG_3751 My Lead/Plastic Mountain Cupboard. A quick calculation showed I will live to be 176 years old before I get all this lot completed.

reduc_IMG_3773 Models in a cabinet – bliss. In this case…

View original post 66 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spring Cleaning the Woolshed, Pt 2.

  1. oh I agree the old nest has to go…. but I would like to give it a sniff :o)

  2. Two French Bulldogs says:

    Nice and neat
    Snorts
    Lily & Edward

Leave a Reply

