Free Me

IMG_6575Free me, free me
Why wont you free me
Free me from your spell
Come on and free me
Why wont you free me
Come on and free me
Free me from your spell (Uriah Heep)

song of my peopleFrom Facebook

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Free Me

  1. You made Mommy chuckle a bit. That’s good. “The song of my people” Te, he.

  2. Kismet says:

    It’s easy. Just fly away.

  3. LOL . I sing wake up – songs at unchristly times too … maybe we should eggs-change our cribs then we both would bark& howl at the right time :o)

  4. Two French Bulldogs says:

    Oh my word! Why are you in jail
    Lily & Edward

  5. Sing it loudly!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  6. Hahaha…love the Facebook meme. And oh-so true when you own a dog and not just at 4 AM. 😉

Leave a Reply

